ARTBOOK Distributed Art Publishers Logo

D.A.P. DISTRIBUTED ART PUBLISHERS

TITLE SELECTIONS

TRADE CUSTOMERS

PUBLISHER DISTRIBUTION

LIBRARY & ACADEMIC

TRADE FAIRS & CONFERENCES

ART FAIRS

COMPANY INFORMATION

Sales Reps and Staff

155 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY 10013
Toll-free Tel: 800-338-2665
Toll-free Fax: 800-478-3128

D.A.P/Distributed Art Publishers
Perseus Returns
193 Edwards Dr.
Jackson, TN 38301

818 S. Broadway, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA, 90014
Tel: 323-969-8985
Fax: 818-243-4676

D.A.P/Distributed Art Publishers
Perseus Returns
193 Edwards Dr.
Jackson, TN 38301
Jane Brown
Tel: 323-969-8985
Fax: 818-243-4676
E: jbrown@dapinc.com

Avery Lozada
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 209
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: alozada@dapinc.com
Tricia Gabriel
Tel: 323-969-8985
Fax: 818-243-4676
E: tgabriel@dapinc.com

Dan Nadel
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 205
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: dnadel@dapinc.com

Dan Nadel
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: dnadel@dapinc.com

Madeline Weisburg
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 223
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: mweisburg@dapinc.com

USA BOOK SALES REPS

Howard Karel
CA(North), NV
Tel: 415-668-0829 / Fax: 415-668-2463
E: hkarel@comcast.net

Lise Solomon
CA(North)
Tel: 510-528-0579 / Fax: 510-528-0254
E: lisesolomon@earthlink.net

Dory Dutton
CA(South),NV,AZ,WY,NM,CO,UT
Tel : 818-269-4882/ Fax:480-247-5158
E: dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com

Bob Harrison
WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
Tel: 206-542-1545
Fax: 206-546-5716
E: bharrison451@earthlink.net

Stu Abraham
MI, IA, MN, SD, ND
Tel: 952-927-7920 / Fax: 952-927-8089
E: stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

John Mesjak
IL, MO
Tel: 815-899-0079 / Fax: 845-350-7112
E: john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Roy Schonfeld
OH, KY, IN, MI
Tel: 216-291-3538 / Fax: 216-691-0548
E: roy@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Bill McClung / Terri McClung
Tel: 830-438-8482 / Fax: 830-438-8483
E: bmcclung@ix.netcom.com
E: tmcclung@ix.netcom.com

Chesapeake & Hudson, Inc.
Michael Gourley
Bill Hoar
Janine Jensen
Steve Straw
Ted Wedel
Tel: 800-231-4469 / Fax: 800-307-5163
E: office@cheshud.com

Nanci McCrackin
CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
Tel: 603-924-8766 / Fax: 603-924-0096
E: mcbooks@aol.com

GIFT REPRESENTATIVES

Tricia Gabriel
Los Angeles, San Francisco & West Coast
Tel: 323-969-8985 / Fax: 323-662-7896
E: tgabriel@dapinc.com

Aesthetic Movement, New York & Metro Area
Tel: 718 797-5750 / Fax: 718-797-4944
E: gus@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, Long Island, Weschester & Hudson Counties
Tel:631-848-4695 / Fax: 866-422-1190
E: danielle@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, Philadelphia & New Jersey
Tel:610-322-2125 / Fax: 610-884-5964
E:alice@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia & North Carolina
Tel:703-508-4590 / Fax: 866-330-7425
E:megan@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, Chicago & Northern Illinois, Michigan
Tel:312-576-8222 / Fax: 312-576-8423
E: ali@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri & Southern Illinois
Tel:917-696-6921 / Fax: 314-561-7198
E: joy@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky & Tennessee
Tel:859-576-3452 / Fax: 615-691-7151
E: brooke@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, Georgia, Florida & Gulf States
Tel:678-938-3684 / Fax: 404-592-4662
E: jessica@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, South Texas & Arkansas
Tel: 832-606-5644 / Fax: 832-218-1628
E: alexandra@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, Conneticut & Rhode Island
Tel: 203-770-9749 / Fax: 203-405-1411
E: nevel@aestheticmovement.com

Aesthetic Movement, Massachusetts, Upstate New York, Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont
Tel: 603-498-3535 / Fax: 603-509-3159
E: lindsey@aestheticmovement.com

EXPORT SALES

Ampersand Canada’s Book & Gift Agency Inc.
Kayleigh Rosien
Eastern Ontario,Quebec, Atlantic Canada
Tel: 416-703-0666 / Fax 613-667-9865
E: kayleighr@ampersandinc.ca

Saffron Beckwith
Toronto, Ontario, National Accounts
Tel: 416-703-0666 / Fax: 416-703-4745
E: saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

Karen Beattie
Toronto, Ontario
Tel: 416-703-0666 / Fax: 416-703-4745
E: karenb@ampersandinc.ca

Ali Hewitt
British Columbia, Yukon, Alberta
Tel: 604-448-7111 / Fax: 604-448-7118
E: alih@ampersandinc.ca

Cheryl Fraser
British Columbia, Gift Division
Tel: 604-448-7111 / Fax: 604-448-7118
E: cherylf@ampersandinc.ca

Judy Parker
Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Tel:204-837-4347 / Fax: 866-276-2599
E: judyp@ampersandinc.ca

PLEASE DIRECT ALL CANADIAN
RETURNS TO:
ATTN: Returns
Perseus Distribution @ Fraiser Direct
100 Armstrong Avenue
Georgetown, ONT L7G 5S4
Canada

Distribution:
IDEA Books
Tel: 31-20-622-6154
Fax: 31-20-620-9299
E: idea@ideabooks.nl

Distribution:
Art Data
Tel: 44-181-747-1061
Fax: 44-181-742-2319
E: orders@artdata.co.uk

Chris Ashdown
Publishers International Marketing
Tel: 44-1202-896210
Fax: 44-1202-897010
E:www.pim-uk.com
E: chris@pim-uk.com

David Williams
Intermedia Americana
Tel: 44-020-72747113
Fax: 44-020-72747103
E: sales@intermediaamericana.com
ARTBOOK LOGO
 
 

the artworld's favorite source for books on art and culture

  

CUSTOMER SERVICE
orders@artbook.com
212 627 1999
M-F 9-5 EST

TRADE ACCOUNTS

800 338 2665

CONTACT

JOBS + INTERNSHIPS

NEW YORK
Showroom by Appointment Only
155 Sixth Avenue
New York NY 10013
Tel   212 627 1999

LOS ANGELES
Showroom by Appointment Only
818 S. Broadway, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Tel. 323 969 8985

ARTBOOK LLC
D.A.P. | Distributed Art Publishers, Inc.


All site content Copyright C 2000-2013 by Distributed Art Publishers, Inc. and the respective publishers, authors, artists. For reproduction permissions, contact the copyright holders.

ARTBOOK AMPERSAT

The D.A.P. Catalog
www.artbook.com