ABOUT ARTBOOK | ABOUT D.A.P.

Artbook LLC
D.A.P.
Distributed Art Publishers, Inc.

PRESS IMAGES

Hayden Anderson
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 217
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: handerson@dapinc.com

WEBSITE EDITORAL, SOCIAL MEDIA & ONLINE PARTNERSHIPS

Cory Reynolds
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 222
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: creynolds@dapinc.com

RETAIL PARTNERSHIPS

Rick McIntire
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 201
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: services@artbook.com

NEW BOOK PROJECTS

See Submissions

SALES DIRECTOR

Jane Brown
Tel: 323-969-8985
Fax: 818-243-4676
E: jbrown@dapinc.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Avery Lozada
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 209
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: alozada@dapinc.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Carson Hall
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 206
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: chall@dapinc.com

KEY ACCOUNTS SALES DIRECTOR

Dan Nadel
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 205
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: dnadel@dapinc.com

EXPORT SALES DIRECTOR

Dan Nadel
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: dnadel@dapinc.com

REGIONAL SALES REPS

Sale Rep Directory

 

NEW YORK OFFICES

75 Broad Street
Suite 630
New York, NY 10004
Tel: (212) 627-1999
Fax: (212) 627-9484

LOS ANGELES SHOWROOM

By Appointment Only
818 S. Broadway, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Tel. 323 969 8985
Fax: 323-662-7896

SOCIAL MEDIA

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

Questions? Comments? Ideas? ... Complaints?

We want to hear from you.
Send us a message and we'll get right back to you.



Name:

Email:

Comment:

 


ARTBOOK LOGO
 
 

the art world's source for books on art & culture

  

CUSTOMER SERVICE
orders@artbook.com
212 627 1999
M-F 9-5 EST

TRADE ACCOUNTS

800 338 2665

CONTACT

JOBS + INTERNSHIPS

NEW YORK
Showroom by Appointment Only
75 Broad Street, Suite 630
New York NY 10004
Tel   212 627 1999

LOS ANGELES
Showroom by Appointment Only
818 S. Broadway, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Tel. 323 969 8985

ARTBOOK LLC
D.A.P. | Distributed Art Publishers, Inc.


All site content Copyright C 2000-2017 by Distributed Art Publishers, Inc. and the respective publishers, authors, artists. For reproduction permissions, contact the copyright holders.

ARTBOOK AMPERSAT

The D.A.P. Catalog
www.artbook.com