D.A.P. DISTRIBUTED ART PUBLISHERS

TITLE SELECTIONS

TRADE CUSTOMERS

LIBRARY & ACADEMIC

PUBLISHER DISTRIBUTION

TRADE FAIRS & CONFERENCES

ART FAIRS

COMPANY INFORMATION



D.A.P. Sales Reps and Staff Directory

75 Broad Street, Suite 630
New York, NY 10004
Toll-free Tel: 800-338-2665
Toll-free Fax: 800-478-3128
E: orders@dapinc.com

Artbook/D.A.P.
Attn: IPS Returns
1210 Ingram Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17202
Tel: 866.400.5351

818 S. Broadway, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA, 90014
Tel: 323-969-8985
Fax: 818-243-4676

Lydia McOscar
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 223
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: lmcoscar@dapinc.com

Jane Brown
Tel: 323-969-8985
Fax: 818-243-4676
E: jbrown@dapinc.com

Avery Lozada
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 209
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: alozada@dapinc.com
Tricia Gabriel
Tel: 323-969-8985
Fax: 818-243-4676
E: tgabriel@dapinc.com

Jamie Johnston
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 205
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: jjohnston@dapinc.com

Jane Brown
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: jbrown@dapinc.com

USA BOOK SALES REPS

Mark Pearson
Eastern PA, AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA,WV
Tel: 617-480-1709
E: mark@independentstudyreps.com

Zachary Goss
ME, NH, VT, RI, MA, CT
Tel: 774-644-7374
E: zach@independentstudyreps.com

Howard Karel
CA (North) HI: NV
Tel: 415-668-0829
Fax: 415-668-2463
E: hkarel@comcast.net

Lise Solomon
CA (North), Washington
Tel: 510-528-0579
Fax: 510/900-1088
E: lise.solomon@sonic.net

Dory Dutton
NV, AZ, WY, NM, CO UT
Tel : 818-269-4882
Fax:480-247-5158
E: dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com

Mark O'Neal
SOUTHERN CA
Tel : 562-587-0956
Fax: 877-847-1619
E: oneal.mark@gmail.com

Ellen Towell
NORTHERN CA, AK, ID, MT, OR
Tel: 415-668-0829
Fax: 415-668-2463
E: ellentowell.kdg@gmail.com

Stu Abraham
MN, select specialty accounts
Tel: 800-701-2489
Fax: 952-927-8089
E: stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

John Mesjak
IL, MO, WI, IA, KY
Tel: 815-762-0598
Fax: 952-927-8089
E: john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Sandra Law
IN, MI, OH, select IL
Tel: 630-352-8640
Fax: 952-927-8089
E: sandra@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Emily Johnson
MN, KS, MO, NE, ND, SD, select IA, WI
Tel: 952-927-7920
Fax: 952-927-8089
E: emily@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Chesapeake & Hudson, Inc.
NY, NJ, DC, WESTERN PA, DE, MD, WVA
Michael Gourley
Janine Jensen
Steve Straw
Tel: 800-231-4469
Fax: 800-307-5163
E: office@cheshud.com

GIFT REPRESENTATIVES

Bess Vennema
NYC, LI, Hudson Valley
Tel: 917-414-4427
Fax: 718-797-4944
E: bess@aestheticmovement.com

Lindsey Barnhorst
Upstate NY, Western NY, CT, RI
Tel: 603-498-3535
E: lindsey@aestheticmovement.com

Christy Gens Buzinski
ME, NH, VT, MA
Tel: 603-944-0945
Fax: 603-590-2139
E: christy@aestheticmovement.com

Pamela Shaw
NJ, PA, DE
Tel: 917-494-0040
Fax: 718-797-4944
E: pamela@aestheticmovement.com

Megan Cogle
KY, MD, OH, VA, DC, WV
Tel: 703-508-4590
Fax: 866-330-7425
E: megan@aestheticmovement.com

Elizabeth Moore
Aesthetic Movement, IL, IN, MI, WI
Tel: 219-689-1287
Fax: 718-797-4944
E: liz@aestheticmovement.com

Joy V. Swanson
IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD
Tel: 917-696-6921
Fax: 314-561-7198
E: joy@aestheticmovement.com

Annika Dimeo
CO, ID, MT, WY
Tel: 801-783-0295
Fax: 718-797-4944
E: annika@aestheticmovement.com

Jessica Diamond
AL, GA, NC, SC, TN
Tel: 678-938-3684
Fax: 404-592-4662
E: jessica@aestheticmovement.com

Maggie Martin
FL, PR
Tel: 813-731-0127
E: maggie@aestheticmovement.com

Casey Hislop
LA, MS, Southern TX
Tel: 512-922-8330
Fax: 512-233-1700
E: casey@aestheticmovement.com

Ashley Miller
AR, OK, Northern TX
Tel: 512-217-3227
Fax: 718-797-4944
E: ashley@aestheticmovement.com

Mackie Ballard
AK, HI, OR, WA
Tel: 801-935-0051
Fax: 718-797-4944
E: mackie@aestheticmovement.com

Laura Forst
CA
Tel: 415-828-9560
Fax: 718-797-4944
E: laura@aestheticmovement.com

Carrie Blaisdell
AZ, NV, NM, UT
Tel: 801-635-4742
Fax: 801-606-7222
E: carrie@aestheticmovement.com

EXPORT SALES

UTP Distribution
5201 Dufferin Street
North York, ON M3H 5T8
Tel: 416-667-7791 or 1-800-565-9523
Fax: 416-667-7832 or 1-800-221-9985
E: utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

Ampersand Canada’s Book & Gift Agency Inc.
Saffron Beckwith
Eastern Ontario, Quebec, Atlantic Canada
Tel: 416-703-0666
Fax: 613-667-9865
E: saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

Saffron Beckwith
Toronto, Ontario, National Accounts
Tel: 416-703-0666
Fax: 416-703-4745
E: saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

Morgen Young
Toronto, Ontario
Tel: 416-703-0666
Fax: 416-703-4745
E: morgeny@ampersandinc.ca

Ali Hewitt
British Columbia, Yukon, Alberta
Tel: 604-448-7111
Fax: 604-448-7118
E: alih@ampersandinc.ca

Dani Farmer
British Columbia, Gift Division
Tel: 604-448-7111
Fax: 604-448-7118
E: danif@ampersandinc.ca

Marston Book Services
Unit 160, Eastern Avenue
Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon OX14 4SB

UK Orders & Inquiries
E-orders: trade.orders@marston.co.uk
E-inquiries: trade.enquiry@marston.co.uk

Non-UK Orders and Inquiries
E-orders: export.orders@marston.co.uk
E-inquiries: export.orders@marson.co.uk
Fax: 44-0-1235-465575

Yale Representation Limited
Tel: 020-7079-4900
E: yalerep@yaleup.co.uk

Interart
Tel: 0033-1-43-49-36-60
E: commercial@interart.fr

Gabriele Kern
P.S. Publishers' Services
Tel: 49-69-510-694
E: Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de

Katja Annabeth Bremer
Bremer Publishing Services
Tel: 45- 5250-1680
E: katja@bremerpublishingservices.com

John Fitzpatrick
Tel: 00-353-87-246-9859
E: johnfitz.books@gmail.com

Penny Padovani
Padovani Books
Tel: 39-0575-614-338
E: penny@padovanibooks.com

Van Ditmar
Tel: 088-133-8650
E: sales@vanditmar.nl

Kinga Jambroszczak
Tel: 48-50-305-20-75
E: kinga@obibook.com

Sonya Jeffery
Books at Manic
Tel: 03-9380-5337
Fax: 03-9380-5037
E: sonya@manic.com.au

Lauren Duncan
E: Lauren.Duncan@ingramcontent.com
Edison Garcia
E: edison.garcia@ingramcontent.com

Ben Pan
E: benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn
Serena Cen
E: Serena.cen@cpmarketing.com.cn

Gilles Fauveau
E: gillesfauveau@yahoo.com

Ayako Owada
E: ayako@rockbook.net

Michael Seet
E: ingramcontent.mikeseet@gmail.com

Ritesh Singh
E: riteshsingh.sr01@gmail.com

Therese Nasr
E: therese@theresenasr.com

Jonathan Ball
E: services@jonathanball.co.za