ABOUT ARTBOOK | ABOUT D.A.P.

Artbook LLC
D.A.P.
Distributed Art Publishers, Inc.

DIRECTOR OF PUBLICITY

Danny Kopel
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 217
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: dkopel@dapinc.com

WEBSITE EDITORAL, SOCIAL MEDIA & ONLINE PARTNERSHIPS

Cory Reynolds
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 222
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: creynolds@dapinc.com

PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY

Justin Lubliner
E: design@dapinc.com

RETAIL PARTNERSHIPS

Rick McIntire
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 201
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: services@artbook.com

NEW BOOK PROJECTS

See Submissions

SALES DIRECTOR & EXPORT DIRECTOR

Jane Brown
Tel: 323-969-8985
Fax: 818-243-4676
E: jbrown@dapinc.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Avery Lozada
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 209
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: alozada@dapinc.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Carson Hall
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 206
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: chall@dapinc.com

KEY ACCOUNTS SALES DIRECTOR

Jamie Johnston
Tel: 212-627-1999 ext 205
Fax: 212-627-9484
E: jjohnston@dapinc.com

REGIONAL SALES REPS

Sales Rep Directory

 

NEW YORK OFFICES

75 Broad Street
Suite 630
New York, NY 10004
Tel: (212) 627-1999
Fax: (212) 627-9484

LOS ANGELES SHOWROOM

By Appointment Only
818 S. Broadway, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Tel. 323 969 8985

SOCIAL MEDIA

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

Questions? Comments? Ideas? ... Complaints?

We want to hear from you.
Send us a message and we'll get right back to you.



Name:

Email:

Comment: