PUBLISHER
Hatje Cantz

BOOK FORMAT
Clth, 9.5 x 12.25 in. / 480 pgs / 1330 color.

PUBLISHING STATUS
Pub Date
Active

DISTRIBUTION
D.A.P. Exclusive
Catalog: SPRING 2014 p. 186   

PRODUCT DETAILS
ISBN 9783775736800 FLAT40
List Price: $150.00 CDN $200.00

AVAILABILITY
In stock

BROWSE THE 2020 SPRING CATALOG

Preview our Spring 2020 catalog, featuring more than 500 new books on art, photography, design, architecture, film, music and visual culture.

  

HATJE CANTZ

Hans Purrmann: Catalogue Raisonné of the Drawings 1895-1966

Text by Felix Billeter, Pia Dornacher.

Working in the tradition of Matisse and Cézanne, Hans Purrmann (1880–1966) was a leading German artist in the first half of the twentieth century. This catalogue raisonné of his drawings includes more than 1,200 works in pencil, ink, chalk and charcoal.
Hans Purrmann: Catalogue Raisonné of the Drawings 1895-1966

in stock  $150.00


Free Shipping

UPS GROUND IN THE CONTINENTAL U.S.
FOR CONSUMER ONLINE ORDERS

HANS PURRMANN MONOGRAPHS + ARTIST'S BOOKS

Hans Purrmann: Catalogue Raisonné of the Drawings 1895-1966

HANS PURRMANN: CATALOGUE RAISONNé OF THE DRAWINGS 1895-1966

Text by Felix Billeter, Pia Dornacher.

HATJE CANTZ

ISBN: 9783775736800
USD $150.00
| CAN $200

Pub Date: 1/31/2015
Active | In stock



print icon


arrow back


arrow next


ARTBOOK LOGO
 
 

the art world's source for books on art & culture

  

CUSTOMER SERVICE
orders@artbook.com
212 627 1999
M-F 9-5 EST

TRADE ACCOUNTS

800 338 2665

CONTACT

JOBS + INTERNSHIPS

NEW YORK
Showroom by Appointment Only
75 Broad Street, Suite 630
New York NY 10004
Tel   212 627 1999

LOS ANGELES
Showroom by Appointment Only
818 S. Broadway, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Tel. 323 969 8985

ARTBOOK LLC
D.A.P. | Distributed Art Publishers, Inc.


All site content Copyright C 2000-2017 by Distributed Art Publishers, Inc. and the respective publishers, authors, artists. For reproduction permissions, contact the copyright holders.

ARTBOOK AMPERSAT

The D.A.P. Catalog
www.artbook.com